Senior Leadership 

Brandy Evans
President & CEO
bevans@gire.org 

Regine Dunn
Director of Retail 
rdunn@gire.org 

JoAnn Cole
Director of Operations
jocole@gire.org

Leadership Team

Angela Garcia
Retail Regional Manager
agarcia@gire.org

Dawn Gutsch
Human Resources Manager
dgutsch@gire.org

Erik Berg
Warehouse Transportation Manager
eberg@gire.org

Melanie Clegg
Marketing/Communications Associate
mclegg@gire.org

Monica Melara
Program Manager (SonomaWORKS)
mmelara@gire.org

Sandy Bowman
Accounting Supervisor
sbowman@gire.org

Stephanie Munson
Goodwill Guide Program Manager
smunson@gire.org